Hello All,

yes I know it is late, Mani Wednesday doesn’t have quite the same ring to it does it? Oh well, at least i made it eventually.
I had a hectic couple of days at work which resulted in a I don’t have the mental energy to do anything attitude when I got home. 

I finally got some energy back and managed to take some photos of this fabulous nail polish from Peita’s Polish, called You know nothing, it is her contribution to the April Game of thrones themed what’s in-die box

As usual, it was shy with the camera, but I managed to catch a hint of its sparkly goodness. It is a black base packed full of holo glitters. The holo glitters are subtle though, but sing loudly in the sun, and flash. šŸ™‚

Peitas polish - You know nothing 20150519_203733

Stay tuned, later this week I will be showing you the May What’s In-die box which had the theme drag queens and Diva’s. It is absolutely divine!

Have a good One!

Carmen

xoxo

