Hello Gorgeous creatures!

The May theme for What’s In-die box was Diva’s and Drag Queens. And with inspiration like this i was expecting a box full of brights and i was not disappointed!

What's In-die box May Inspiration
What’s In-die box May Inspiration – from the What’s In-die box Facebook page

May was also an all holo box, so it was a must have for me, Holo’s are my all time favourites at the moment. Sorry if the photos aren’t as good as usual. My Dad took his Canon camera back and i am currently stuck with my phone, 

20150522_183845

 

All swatches are 3 coats, and a dream to apply. As usual the holo is camera-shy and with the camera phone, focusing was ….fun. 

From Peitas Polish we have Beauty is a drag. This one made me gasp, it is such a beautiful colour. I think it might be my favourite from the box.

20150524_110759

Fashion Whore is from Lilypad Lacquer and this is such a hot hot pink. I love it, can see myself wearing it often. 

20150524_110835

Tess Tosterone (love the name) is from Celestial Cosmetics, I think this is the first polish I have of theirs. It doesn’t disappoint, a lovely, true purple,  and the holo is strong in this one. 

20150524_110910

Queen Fierce by Glittering elements is another lovely bright one, this one is lovely and warm i can see lots of orange and/or gold in the holo.  

20150524_142631

My Middle Name is Fabulous by Hollish Polish, again a first for me I think. Such a bright orange I suggest sunglasses whilst wearing it 🙂

20150524_111457So there we have, 5 fabulous nail polishes, as usual. I can’t wait to get these on my nails, and I will probably be sharing some of these on my next Mani Monday’s. 

Next Month, the theme is James Bond. I unfortunately won’t be able to pick up the next box, but I’m it will be fabulous. Check out more details on the What’s In-die box Facebook page, or blog

Which one is your favourite?

Carmen

xoxo